Six Named to Football All-Region Team

Six Named to Football All-Region Team has announced its 2018 All-Region teams and the USA South Athletic Conference is represented by six student-athletes from three teams. Averett University, Huntingdon College and Maryville College each had honorees on the All-South Region Team. 

USA South Honorees
Averett: Dejon Brooks (1st Team); Bradley Jefferson (3rd Team)
Huntingdon: Chase Young (2nd Team); Trey Hayes (2nd Team); Chris Hering (3rd Team)
Maryville: Pierre Chadwick (3rd Team)