USA South Lacrosse Tournament Seeding Determined

USA South Lacrosse Tournament Seeding Determined

(FAYETTEVILLE, N.C.) - The seeding for the 2015 USA South Lacrosse Tournament has been determined as the top-four teams qualify for post-season play. All tournament action will take place at the Rocky Mount (NC) Sports Complex Football Stadium and be a part of the USA South Spring Sports Festival in Rocky Mount, North Carolina. The semifinal contests will take place on Friday, April 17 and the championship game will be played the following day at 1:00pm.

Please continue to visit the Tournament Website for up-to-date information.

Tournament Website
Tournament Bracket
Rocky Mount, NC Information

The 2015 Women's Lacrosse Tournament seeding is as follows:

Seed Team Conf. Record
#1 Piedmont 6-0
#2 Meredith 5-1
#3 Greensboro 4-2
#4 Ferrum 3-3
--- Methodist 2-4
--- Huntingdon 1-5
--- LaGrange 0-6

Women's Lacrosse Tournament Schedule - all games played in Rocky Mount, NC

Semifinals - Friday, April 17
#4 Ferrum vs. #1 Piedmont - 1:00pm
#3 Greensboro vs. #2 Meredith - 3:30pm

Finals - Saturday, April 18
Semifinal Winners - 1:00pm


Be sure to follow the USA South (#usasouth) on the following social media platforms: Twitter   Instagram   YouTube